Team


At Compton Wealth Advisory Group, we have a team of talented and dedicated professionals who are passionate, caring and precise. Each member of our team is committed to their ongoing professional development, education and serving the best interests of our clients at all times.

Learn more about who we are as individuals and how we can help maximize your opportunities for success.

Mark A. Compton, CRPC®

Private Wealth Advisor

(757) 351-0741

(757) 351-0945

mark@comptonwealth.com

Mark A. Compton, CRPC®, is the Principal and Private Wealth Advisor at Compton Wealth Advisory Group. Responsible for developing new clients, managing existing accounts and designing investment strategies. Mark is an industry...

Read more

Kelly Gallo, CFP®

Senior Financial Advisor

757-351-0741

757-351-0945

kelly@comptonwealth.com

Kelly Gallo is a Senior Financial Advisor at Compton Wealth Advisory Group. Her focus is on financial planning and providing guidance on retirement, insurance, risk management, and estate planning. Kelly has 13 years of industry...

Read more

Jack Stiffler, RICP®

Financial Advisor

757-351-0741

757-351-0945

jack@comptonwealth.com

Jack Stiffler, RICP®, is a financial advisor at Compton Wealth Advisory Group. His responsibilities include retirement income and education planning, employee education for corporate retirement plans, and client relationship...

Read more

Kim Leovich

Director of Operations & Human Resources

(757) 351-0741

(757) 351-0945

kim@comptonwealth.com

Kim Leovich is the Director of Operations and Human Resources at Compton Wealth Advisory Group. After earning her BA from Ashland University, Kim worked for a large financial services firm for over 20 years managing client service and...

Read more

Kathy Smith

Senior Operations Associate

(757) 351-0741

(757) 351-0945

kathy@comptonwealth.com

Kathy Smith held the position of Registered Client Associate for a large financial services firm prior to joining Compton Wealth Advisory Group. Kathy brings over 30 years of client service and operations experience to the team. She is...

Read more

Amy Behm

Client Service Specialist

757-351-0741

757-351-0945

amy@comptonwealth.com

Amy joined Compton Wealth Advisory Group in May 2021 with an extensive background in client service. She is an engaging client service specialist and is praised by clients for her exceptional client service. Amy is a native of the...

Read more

Shannon W. Geyer, CPA

Director of Compliance & Finance

(757) 351-0741

(757) 351-0945

shannon@comptonwealth.com

Shannon Geyer is the Director of Compliance & Finance at Compton Wealth Advisory Group. After earning her BS from the University of Virginia’s McIntire School of Commerce, Shannon started her career in public accounting. She...

Read more

Lynn Jones

Family Office Accountant

757-351-0741

757-351-0945

lynn@comptonwealth.com

Lynn joined Compton Wealth Advisory Group in January 2020 after moving to Virginia Beach from Hawaii. In Hawaii, Lynn was the Controller for a large coffee company. Prior to her move to Hawaii, Lynn lived in Boston and was the Vice...

Read more